‘Lovelyz in Winterland 2’ Individual Solo Stages!

From the girls’ recent concerts, ‘Lovelyz in Winterland 2’, we have compiled fancams of their individual solo stages for easy viewing!


Babysoul – There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back (credits to 단빠고)


Jiae – Last Night Story (credits to 쌍둥이자리)


Jisoo – Only Angel (credits to LA오빠)


Mijoo – Run The World, Shake It (credits to 시작하는사랑)


Kei – Twinkle (EDM ver.), Fantastic Baby (credits to My Little Gem)


JIN – I (credits to Red Lips)


Sujeong – Greedy (credits to 시작하는사랑)


Yein – Coming of Age Ceremony (credits to 쌍둥이자리, développé)